Editorial Projects in Education Staff

List by Last Name | List by Division

NameTitleDepartmentEmail
Arnone, Jo Director of Production and Operations Production jarnone@epe.org
Baker, Laura Creative Director Design lbaker@epe.org
Bakley, Maurice Chief Revenue Officer Business & Administration mbakley@epe.org
Bander, Dominique Commentary Intern Editorial dbander@epe.org
Barrick, Marty Designer Design mbarrick@epe.org
Blad, Evie Writer Editorial eblad@epe.org
Blumberg, Guy Regional Advertising Manager Advertising & Marketing Solutions gblumberg@epe.org
Bock, Michael Senior Online News Producer Online News mbock@epe.org
Bomster, Mark W. Deputy Managing Editor Editorial mbomster@epe.org
Borst, Charles Director of Photography Photography cborst@epe.org
Braxton, Shirlanda Y. TopSchoolJobs Client Services Manager TopSchoolJobs sbraxton@epe.org
Buckley, Tricia Digital Content Account Manager Audience Development tbuckley@epe.org
Burnette II, Daarel Writer Editorial dburnette@epe.org
Bushweller, Kevin Assistant Managing Editor Market Brief kbushweller@epe.org
Cardoza, Kavitha Correspondent Video kcardoza@epe.org
Cassard, Sean Sales and Customer Success Intern Advertising & Marketing Solutions scassard@epe.org
Cavanagh, Sean Associate Editor Market Brief scavanagh@epe.org
Cibellis, Matthew Director of Programming Live and Virtual Events mcibellis@epe.org
Cohen, Naomi Front Office Administrator Front Office ncohen@epe.org
Davis, Michelle R. Contributing Writer Market Brief mdavis@epe.org
Decker, Stacey Deputy Managing Editor Online News sdecker@epe.org
Delaney-Winn, Ben General Manager, Global Sales & Advertising Product Management Advertising bdelaneywinn@epe.org
Delgado, Rachael Director of Audience Engagement and Analytics Audience Engagement & Knowledge Services rdelgado@epe.org
DePasquale, David Director of Sales TopSchoolJobs ddepasquale@epe.org
Diegmueller, Karen Senior Contributing Editor Editorial kdieg@epe.org
Dolak, Peter Digital Production Coordinator Production pdolak@epe.org
Dolan, Kaitlyn Photo Intern Photography kdolan@epe.org
Fagan, Julie Regional Advertising Manager Advertising & Marketing Solutions jfagan@epe.org
Ford, Josh Regional Advertising Manager Advertising & Marketing Solutions jford@epe.org
Genota, Lauraine Editorial Intern Editorial lgenota@epe.org
Gewertz, Catherine Senior Contributing Writer Editorial cgewertz@epe.org
Givens, Michele J. President and CEO Executive Office mgivens@epe.org
Harwin, Alex Research Analyst Research Center aharwin@epe.org
Hein, Rebekah Events Intern Live and Virtual Events rhein@epe.org
Hemmingson, Stefanie Director of Audience Development Audience Development shemmingson@epe.org
Hendrie, Mary Assistant Commentary Editor Editorial mhendrie@epe.org
Herold, Benjamin Writer Editorial bherold@epe.org
Heyeck, Melissa TopSchoolJobs Senior Marketing Manager TopSchoolJobs mheyeck@epe.org
Hinton, Marva Contributing Writer Editorial mhinton@epe.org
Iasevoli, Brenda Contributing Writer Editorial biasevoli@epe.org
Inman, Morgan Marketing Intern Marketing minman@epe.org
Irwin, Erin Video Producer Video eirwin@epe.org
Jackson, Jeson Print and Online Audience Development Manager Audience Development jjackson@epe.org
Jones, Sasha Editorial Intern Editorial sjones@epe.org
Jordan, Amara Development Intern Research & Development ajordan@epe.org
Kearns, Joshua Director of Development Research & Development jkearns@epe.org
Kemp, Kevin Digital Production Manager Production kkemp@epe.org
Kheiry, Dua Production Intern Production dkheiry@epe.org
Kim, Hyon-Young Online News Producer Online News hkim@epe.org
Klein, Alyson Assistant Editor Editorial aklein@epe.org
Knowles, Shaiy E. Executive Assistant Front Office sknowles@epe.org
Lanier, Ryan Digital Content Sales & Marketing Manager Audience Development rlanier@epe.org
Lee, Don Digital Content Account Manager Audience Development dlee@epe.org
Lloyd, Sterling C. Assistant Director, Education Week Research Center Research Center slloyd@epe.org
Loewus, Liana Heitin Assistant Managing Editor Editorial lloewus@epe.org
Luciano-Carson, Marina Social Media and Audience Engagement Strategist Audience Engagement & Knowledge Services MCarson@epe.org
Makowka, Sharon Digital Content Account Manager Audience Development smakowka@epe.org
Manzo, Kathleen Kennedy Managing Editor Editorial kmanzo@epe.org
Maxwell, Lesli A. Assistant Managing Editor Editorial lmaxwell@epe.org
McCurry, Melissa Human Resources Manager Human Resources mmccurry@epe.org
McGrath, Cat Video Producer Video cmcgrath@epe.org
McGriff, Chelsey Audience Development Intern Audience Development cmcgriff@epe.org
McKay, Karen Director of Sales Advertising & Marketing Solutions kmckay@epe.org
Mitchell, Corey Writer Editorial cmitchell@epe.org
Molnar, Michele Writer Market Brief mmolnar@epe.org
Montgomery, Scott Editor-in-Chief and Chief Content Officer Editorial smontgomery@epe.org
Nedeau, Joslyn Advertising Production Coordinator Production jnedeau@epe.org
Okomowho-Mcleod, Joy User Experience Designer Digital Operations jokomowho-mcleod@epe.org
Patel, Swikar Senior Video Producer/Associate Director of Photography Photography spatel@epe.org
Peele, Holly Library Director Audience Engagement & Knowledge Services hpeele@epe.org
Prillaman, Emma Event Planner, Production Operations Production eprillaman@epe.org
Prothero, Arianna Writer Editorial aprothero@epe.org
Puritz, Susan Digital Content Account Manager Audience Development spuritz@epe.org
Redmond, Tracy TopSchoolJobs Client Services Manager Recruitment Advertising tredmond@epe.org
Rich, Elizabeth Commentary Editor Editorial erich@epe.org
Riser-Kositsky, Maya Librarian Audience Engagement & Knowledge Services mriser-kositsky@epe.org
Rogers, Jonathan Senior Project Manager and Technical Analyst Online News jrogers@epe.org
Rosenzweig, David Education Week Press Product Manager Audience Engagement & Knowledge Services drosenzweig@epe.org
Saba, Valerie Regional Advertising Manager Advertising & Marketing Solutions vsaba@epe.org
Sahejpal, Aarushi Education Week Press Intern Audience Engagement & Knowledge Services asahejpal@epe.org
Samuels, Christina A. Associate Editor Editorial csamuels@epe.org
Sawchuk, Stephen Associate Editor Editorial ssawchuk@epe.org
Schwartz, Sarah Writer Editorial sschwartz@epe.org
Sheehan, Francis Designer Design fsheehan@epe.org
Solis, Vanessa Associate Art Director Design vsolis@epe.org
Sparks, Sarah Assistant Editor Editorial ssparks@epe.org
Stark, Lisa Correspondent Video lstark@epe.org
Superville, Denisa R. Writer Editorial dsuperville@epe.org
Swanson, Christopher B. Vice President, Development and External Communications Research & Development cswanson@epe.org
Tashjian, David Director of Digital Operations Digital Operations dtashjian@epe.org
Tomko, Gina Art Director Design gtomko@epe.org
Torres, Chelsea C. Social Media Manager Audience Engagement & Knowledge Services ctorres@epe.org
Ujifusa, Andrew Assistant Editor Editorial aujifusa@epe.org
Vazquez, Jaime Education Week Research Center Intern Research Center jvazquez@epe.org
Viadero, Debra Assistant Managing Editor Editorial dviadero@epe.org
Voigt, Rob Advertising Sales Assistant Recruitment/Advertising & Marketing Solutions rvoigt@epe.org
Walsh, Mark Contributing Writer Editorial mwalsh@epe.org
Wenzinger, Emma Web Intern Online News ewenzinge@epe.org
Will, Madeline Writer Editorial mwill@epe.org
Wong, Haiman Education Week Press Intern Audience Engagement & Knowledge Services hwong@epe.org
Yettick, Holly Director, Education Week Research Center Research Center hyettick@epe.org